Banana program week 7

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

hi friends, tonight I have a funny story.
and I want to share with all friends so you also know how funny this story is.
this story is titled

crazy doctor

Crazy doctor

A man was caught entering a clinic and said to the doctor: "Please help me, doc. My knife is stabbed in the back. "

The doctor, looked at the clock and said, "Now it's 2:30 a.m., and I work only until 2:00 a.m. so as you can see, I can't help you because I have finished today. So please come tomorrow morning at 8:00. "

The man said, "But tomorrow morning I will die. Now you have to help me. "

out of anger, the doctor snapped at his patient, "I have explained to you politely that I have completed my shift today, and I cannot do anything for you. You must come here tomorrow. "

the man said, "But, if until tomorrow I will lose a lot of blood, I will die. Don't you see a knife piercing my back? "

the doctor who was very angry and not the sabbath then took the knife out of the patient's back, and stuck it into the patient's eyes.

"Now you can go to an ophthalmologist at the adjoining clinic, he works until 4:00 in the afternoon."

Welcome
@kipoverzev
@masoom
@makeupstyles
@diamondairdrops
@witz-bell

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65