Bananaprogram week 6

in #bananaprogram6 years ago (edited)

Hai guys this is my contribution in bananaprogram from stella belle i hope you are join, in this story its my real strory about me and my little brother

This is my story. I was born in a very remote mountain village. Every day my parents plow yellow dry land with their backs facing the sky. I have a younger brother, he is three years younger than me. He loves me more than I love him.

One time I took money from my father's drawer. I use it to buy a handkerchief which all the girls around me carry. Dad realized immediately. He made my sister and I kneel before the wall, with a bamboo stick in his hand.

"Who stole the money?" Asked the father. I just stare in fear. Daddy didn't hear anyone confess, he continued saying "Okay, then you two are worthy of being hit!"

Suddenly my sister grabbed her hand and said "Daddy, I did it!"

Father's long stick covered my brother's back in a barrage. My father was very angry, kept whipping him until he ran out of exhaustion. "You have learned to steal from home now. What else will you do in the future? You deserve to be beaten to death! You are shameless! "

That night my mother and I hugged my sister. His body was full of wounds, but he did not shed tears at all. In the middle of the night I began to cry roaring. My sister closed my mouth with her small hands and said "Sis, don't cry anymore. Now everything has happened. "

When my sister was in grade 3 middle school, she graduated to go to high school in the city center. On the same day I was admitted to the provincial university. That night, my father squatted in the yard, smoking cigarettes, trunk after stem. "Our two children gave good results, satisfying results" Mother rubbed her tears and said, "What's the point? How can we possibly finance both of them at once? "

Unexpectedly, my sister walked out in front of my father and said, "I don't want to go to school anymore, I have read enough books."

Daddy swung his hand and hit my sister on his face. "Why do you have a weak spirit? Even if your father has to beg on the streets I will send you two to finish !! ”
Then he knocked on every house in the village to borrow money. I stretched out my hand as soft as I could to my brother's swollen face, "A boy must continue his education, otherwise he will never leave this abyss of poverty," I have decided not to go to University.

Who would have thought the next day, before dawn my sister left home with a few shabby clothes and a little dry bread. He left a piece of paper in bed that read "Sis, entering university is not easy, I will go find work and send you money". I gripped the paper tightly and cried with tears streaming down my voice. At that time my sister was 17, I was 20 years old.

From the loan money my father and my brother made from transporting cement I finally reached the third year. One day I was studying in my room, suddenly my friend came in and told me, "There is a village boy waiting for you out there!"

I walked out and saw my brother from afar, his whole body was dirty covered in cement dust and sand. I asked, "Why don't you say that you are my sister?" While holding back tears. He smiled, "Look at how I look, they will laugh at you if you know I'm your sister."

I felt so touched, and tears filled my eyes. I swept away the dust in my sister's house, and said, "I don't care about anyone's talk! You are my sister no matter how you look. "

From his pocket, he took out a butterfly-shaped hairpin, he applied it to me, and explained, "I saw all the city girls wearing it, so I thought you should have one."

I can't hold on any longer, I pull my sister into my arms and cry, keep crying. That year he was 20 years old, I was 23.

The first time I brought my girlfriend home, the broken window glass was replaced. The house looks clean like never before. After my boyfriend came home, I danced in front of my mother. "Mom, you don't need to spend a lot of time cleaning our house!" But he said, smiling, "That's your sister, who came home early, cleaning this house. Don't you see the wound in his hand? It's hurt because of installing the new window glass. "

Welcome newsteemit
@dave55
@andreigrant
@salahuddin2004
@suivre
@marylucy

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70