🔥 Bancor (BNT) is being traded at 5x the price!

in #bancor7 years ago

Good news people!

The Bancor token (BNT) is being traded on HitBTC exchange as IOU - you can buy it there and wait until they open the market for withdrawals.

Even better news for the people who managed to buy in at the ICO price. It is now being traded at about 5-6x the ICO price.

00000491.png
screenshot.png

Please Up-vote and Follow me for more crypto 🔥 news.

Sort:  

hey @paulcoman , have you bought in ICO phase? How long do you want to keep them?

Yes I bought 600 BNT. I really believe in the tech they're building so I'm in it for the long term.

Welcome to steemit.
Following n upvoted! Hope you Follow too .. @mohit
Have a good day :)

How can I sell BNT on this market? There is no option.

Not sure yet.

Very good post. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. Though prices might seam inflated for now I don't think they will look like this 2, 3 years from now. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67536.76
ETH 3771.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57