Making music video is so much fun!

in #band4 years ago

Hello Stemians!

Today I want to write something to you in english since eventho my english is not really good but I'm try my best to serve you with my simple writings.

We all as a band committed to do a video of our own original songs and maybe some cover songs and all this recorded in our own home because right now doing some activities is forbidden in Malaysia because of this pandemic covid-19.

In this post, I want to share with everyone our 2nd song that we made. Hopefully you can enjoy this 🙋🏻‍♂️



If you like this video you can
#resteem #follow #upvote

Sort:  

wow awesome kreatif betul la korang dan sangat berbakat.

Masi ditahap memerlukan latihan 🙋🏻‍♂️

I don't know much about music but I enjoy them. Tq.

Thanks for the comment ✌️

Hi, @innocentclair,
Your post has been voted on by cryptokannon on behalf of the @steemingcurators team.
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71