Jinantare..

in #bangali6 years ago

The epicenter of the epidemic is shaking like a hemorrhagic tumor I had to be looking at the ill-fated fan, I thought it would be lost now! Three scratch-scratched glass windows will fall in the mirror of the dressing table! Or the three sharp blades will be built in my soft body before understanding something! I switched off the fan switches from the bed immediately. My grandmother remembered this strange irrational panic. Grandmother often gives a damn to fan in Usha. The sound of his screaming voice - 'Reduce the fan! I'll read the Bhinga!
Since leaving class five, I started thinking of some uneducated women in my fifth passage to rural grandmother. This strange phobia swab has been stitched in my romoqupa, which is a much stronger proprietorship than inherited property. The grandmother never broke down and said that the fast-moving fan made the vortex of her mind. Whether the body of his shattered body appeared! If you think of grandmother, you definitely remember Shafi Pagla. If he was not suddenly crazy, he would have been my honorable uncle, maybe the senior government official, In Dada Bari, I saw a skeleton tied with a bed of a bed in a broken house, with my dad's surprise surprise. The rice-leaf-leaf in a tornado plate on his dirty bed. There is no eye on that. Laughing himself and murmuring about what is going on. The grandmother stood at the door saying, 'Baba Shafi, Eat Dad!' Shafi Pagla - My father's twin brother laughs a little while looking with her grandfather, then then talks with the invisible person.
'The madness of the mad! Shafi pagalara does not float! The crazy creature is another! 'The teeth and mouth in the kitchen can be seen 15-20 years ago. In my childhood, the mother used to give this cheek to her. I'm angry with my mother. For six-six-year amiar takes illusion! Sometimes the book was a bit of a pucker - if you go crazy like the shuffy crazy!
After midnight, I went to the grandmother's shelter on a cold winter night after twenty years of horror. Still ten o'clock The whole village is silent. The five-six-year-old I am a little overwhelmed at the grandmother's ovum under the kantha. Now grandmother will pick up stories that are kept alive like her jungle fish. The pain of the grandmother's breath seems very comfortable. Arun-Varun-Kiramarna are living. To tell the story, when the grandmother herself becomes the character of the story! I got the one that I could easily get, the story's story. Mother listening to the story, the father said, Nanu of the adjacent house. But none of them can enter the story. Genetically, the seeds of horror entered my body, why not get the story!

2
After waking up in the morning, it became clear that anger over the mother became even more dark. Like chain reactions, the memory starts falling on one side - when the mother broke the cane, and when she was beaten to death, she wanted to take her legs, and when the mother of the next house Shelly's mother came and told me to remove my tears. That ' In order to be prepared for the office in Dagdag, I updated the Facebook status - 'I have not accepted the condition on conditional terms. When I forgot the DNA of the time The Blue Prints of Your Looking Spirit ' I do not remember when I finally opened my heart to the mother. The front of the clothes in front of the mother is closed, at the age of the mind, stop at the age. The mother has talked alone from the city of her muffassel, and threw the mobile through the windows of the neighboring houses, the Saudi praja Bazlu Uncle Microvan and the coffee maker brought, the mother of cousin Juma Khala's father-in-law admitted to the clinic for prostate surgery. The mother was very sorry to see her - she did not read the medicine! I hear you hear the beat What's going on in the office, what was the fun of our French trainer atre in the Alien Frasze, did not get the courage to say anything about how Dinker in the cineplex looked. There is no mother in my realm. 'Keep the distance as far as possible' - In accordance with this Grameenphone policy, we continue to follow the rules of the two generations despite the insurmountable distance of two generations. Sometimes, sometimes, seeing a mother or an infant child is not feeling uncomfortable or guilt.
On the one hand, to get the bread-jelly-omelet in the face of the screen on the screen of Kahalil Jibran -
Your children are not your child.
Their thirst for life is their own sons and daughters.
They come through you, not yours.
And even though they are with you, but you do not own them.
You can give them your love,
But you can not give up your thoughts, because they have their own thoughts.
You can provide homes to their bodies, but not their spirit.
During this philosophical time, the client's call by deploying Kahalil Jibran from the mobile screen. It's ten times! I went out quickly by locking the flat. I got three storied from four storied, suddenly I think I have closed the switch to the Ishrari? After omalte gas or have you forgotten the gas stove? Laptop charger opened? I got up and ran again. Pig in the kitchen. Despite the switch off, we have to leave the ladder plug from the socket. Sitting in the door, I used to mix my symptoms with the symptoms - Obesity Compulsive Disorder, Phobia, Panic Attack .... Shafi pagla burns like lightning. Mother's eyes are full of loneliness - 'The family of the family!'
'Wait, check all of you again! Whether the switch is turned off! If there is a fire! "Now the anxiety of the mother's face rather than the eyes I'm going home. I and my father were standing in front of the gate looking for the rickshaw Mother is coming out from inside my younger brother Ratul. Rikasa also got a match. Just wondering what was going on in a rickshaw, Ratul was thrown inside the house with his father's lap. Before going out, the mother was very upset. Although there was no behavioral behavior at all. Every time the switch was seen, switching off all the windows, locking all the windows, locking all the houses, and not drinking water from the water tap. Nevertheless, mother would not be relieved at once.
I do not want to read my mother's impression of an adult in my mother's house; I noticed the mother remained unconscious. I did not get disconnected because I left my womb.

3
Our meeting with a group of Japanese clients in the office. Suddenly the Japanese girl Maa Sakaiya, after listening to Kajo, suddenly looked at me with a smile and smile and said, "Look like I like Luke! Come on!" Abrar's brother laughed and said, 'But from the very beginning, you like Chakmas! Do not be afraid that you are offend! Miss Sakaiya, Take Rate to Your Country. Shi Mite Bee distant cousin! Let's rate C forefather's land!
After being lifted from Japan's lift, Sunita said, 'Oh, no Chakma, her features are like crazy!' I laughed and said, 'Some people think of me as Garo!' Jhoomur jumped almost and said, 'Take this an Anesthetic Composition Test! '
I mean? DNA test?
'Hmm, very interesting! I was looking at a website. By testing your saliva, they will tell you how much Chinese, how much Indian, how many African African-these are! But I do not know how much acuraate!Sunita cried in the throat, 'Yes! I also saw a promotional video. DNA Traveling Whatever your ancestors are in, go around there! Ancestral soil to touch! Fascinating!
Abrar's brother pauses the fly with his hand, saying, 'Dhoot! These are frantic! They claim that Personality Trait, Disease Tendencies will be removed from your DNA! Bogaas like the trial of the birth of the old child! '
The motto of my appearance is to excite the identity of the cognate itself, it takes quite a lot! Every day the new curiosity shines with its old appearance, seen several times in the mirror. It was not seen before so well! Stand out in front of the office washroom mirror.
The girl in the mirror - though many Bengali people look like this, it is not the average Bengali face. The shallow, the two-eyed little two eyes, the shineless hairy hair. Bent flat flat face Breathless body structure. Typical Mangalya Features Parents do not match the face-mold. None of them were non-Bengali, but at least two men in the family-trim were not non-Bengali. Someone was lying in the body of some kind of delusional muangalad jin, so I raised my face in the embryo. How many hybrids of blood in this apparently-deceased body At the end of the complex amount of DNA plus-particle-to-diversity of different ancestors, different people are born with unique existence! How many mysteries, how many puzzles! After hundreds of years, the unrealistic desire of the discovery of ancestors hidden in Jinantra becomes irrelevant. As long as the grandma never lived, I said, 'Talk about old days-your parents! Who got the color of this color like this ghee? What is your nostril like this tiara bird? "Old grandmother is like a mother of the moon in the birth of the moon. Never curiosity, 'Grandma! Do you remember your grandmother, grandfather? Your memory is not too tiring! How was your house And the school? I have not been interested in Rathore Bill during my childhood? 'I was not interested in the simple story of these ordinary people.
I see in the mirror-the horse-riding rider, the warrior of the Genghis, the Arab merchants, like the handkerchief on the head, the Dravidian farmer in the trunk, and the Bengali woman from Arakan, carrying the Bengali husband, took Burmese young women. Collect their look from painting-documentaries and books. All of those who have been grafted on the far side of the past have been killed in my gene. In my life, how many incidences of primitive fears, inferior fears and indecision of jealousy have remained in my life! Maybe the scratch has been lightened, but it has not been erased. Ancestral life gave birth to the old smell of nostalgia in previous generations. As if not twenty-six, I have been walking the path for thousands of years on the way of the world.
Kalpana's luxury expired in the phone's brotherhood. It is amazing that no client call came so far! I went into office account again. Stop breathing and work fast. As soon as the emergency is completed, I will go on looking for the primitive people. Keyboards and mice run around with my brain's vibrations. At the moment I have no difference with that keyboard and mouse.
Working like an hour does not stop working. Keeping me in the smoke of coffee - one hundred years, two hundred years, three hundred years ... The identity of the populace is changing. In Dadabari village there is a garbage dug under the ground, the lime left on the abandoned temple is seen. Tired of wild ratha bills in water-mixed The whole donutbariite disappeared! Rug There is a Baghdasa coming out of there ...
'Are you upset? Anhinging colors? 'I'm shocked. Calligraphist Mazhar Bhai, who had previously held a month ago, stood in front of me.
Laugh to say 'no! Infact, I'm In Good Good Mood!
'So? You Do What, Most of the Time You Look Gloomy. '
'I Inherited a Gloomy Face.'
When Majhar Bhai leaves, he brings a memory father to a normal domestic day by pulling yarn.
Jalil Uncle of the next house says, 'brother, why are you always depressed?
'Do not say brother, if I am silent people are mood bad! This is the look! '
'Look, your daughter is too young to show you!'
'When will you see me? I can not get more than twice as much time in the month! Mikey always see!
'That's right! But the future is so light-hearted, why is this young girl so serious at this age? '
I was angry at Jalil uncle! Dad smiled and said, 'Jalil Sahib, my daughter was so good. You made her mood worse!
Jalil Uncle grabbed my hand and dragged him to me and said, 'Are you angry? Absolutely Father of Betty! '
Black pepper squeezes the coffee, but caffeine makes my mind heavy. How many years ago the parents got mixed up in the ground What remains the sadness of the girl?
4
'What to say! How do the heart attack in the fifth? '
I became uneasy by the news of my cousin Jamir's heart attack. Jami Bhai is a PhD in a University of America Three hours ago, I checked his check in Facebook - Disneyland Group photos with Shama Bhabi, a three-year-old boy source, and some friends.
Mother said, 'There are some rides or prohibition of heart muscle on there. With friends there, Bahadur was going to see ... after falling off a ride or suddenly the chest pain started. Mild heart attack. '
I got a little bit strained. What is there to be surprised? In the family of Jami Bhai, the tragedy was sealed and killed. The wonders of this kind of eye-opener are over, when the mother was crying to the bridegroom, my father's two arteries went into fat, the blood was not reaching the body properly.
Fat! Father never seen fat in his body. He is very tight about the meal Do not take more than two pieces of cow-khasi on the eidi. A few months ago, the book was bought in 'yoga yoga sickness'. Occasionally it is practiced to get the mat. Tentals, amalkaki, grapefruit, on the way to office, bought this kind of fruit and distributed the advice to Jalil Uncle, the adjacent flat, 'brother, eat sour fruit. Cholesterol is not formed in the body. 'There is no separation between my grandfather's diet. At this age, three eggs easily eaten once ate. If the sacrificial meat is not eaten in the Eid, then the heart is bad. Parents caution to mother, 'handle your father. At this age so much egg yolks, redmitt will not have to live long! 'Mother said,' Oh, nothing will happen! Parents often tend to have prostheses. If you do not eat well, then the head will be gone! 'The father used to work for a public job, there was no scarcity in the house. Whereas hypertension patients. And in the midst of such conflict and conflict between the family and the family, Swami is healthy even at this age, without taking the control of food.
When my father's heart stopped completely, I met the word Dutti. Where is the last protection, according to the rules? Dad seems to be the character of my tragedy. This offensive result is predefined. Before birth, his gene was written for death. The heart has given up with 45 years of life, so much restraint, so much care is given to the elder finger. More than one-third of the life of life was due to him! In those days, we know that in the family of father's family, there is greater tendency to have fat in the blood. Grandfather has been suffering from this heart, cats have counted. After cousins, the cousins ​​of the cousin stood in line. Jamie Bhai's brother is now in a position to get sighs as a reward for getting paid.
After the death of my father, Shafi pagalera scaggraphrenia and father had a heart attack chase me! The fear of heart attack caused women to become women. When I knew that menopausal menopause was less than the risk of heart disease, I was happy with the first gender discretion! Skepticophrenia's fear of contact with Dadabari and mother's 'mady nuggets' cheeks-both have been lost. Just some fear of my grandfather was in my cells like dark darkness.

5
I went out to see Durga Puja with the younger brother Ratul. In the Shankarbazar, the whole road is a part of the fair. Under each mandam, the sound of the sound system is not shaken from the huge sound system or the sound of the sound is shaking the soil. In that word, I was thinking that someone who is crazy is hitting the house with hammers! Ribs will break! My fears chain reaction was turned on. Grandmother appeared on screen in accordance with sequence. Jami brother closed the door and heard the heavy metal in the flower volume. Standing in front of the shaking door, grandmother's scary throat- 'Reduce the ground! Booking me! Israfil blow blowing blow orange! What is the Resurrection coming? 'I told Rattul,' So here is the sound judgment! Let's go to Jagannath of Dhaka University! 'My mind starts to panic. When the rickshaw started on the narrow streets of old Dhaka, it seems that Dhaka is a totally chaotic place. The top flyover of the head will be broken at any moment. The bus driver will push our damned rickshaw at any moment, begging the bus to sit in the sidewalk! It will break into the old three-storey inhabitants of Gijigheed people who will be caught in the crack! I see only the signs of violence, atrocities and destruction all around. If someone noticed me at that moment a man with a crooked face would look at him. For example, I used to see Grandma.
In the face of Jagannath, the eyes of Ratul's eyes - 'Come on, wake up!' Nagrodola, who is roaming around, makes predictions of destruction again in front of me. If the soil is removed from the poles! If it gets torn! If a person is going to knock! My heart began to flutter. It feels very helpless to myself. This troubled earth is so inadequate for the people of such a delicate mind! Ratul says, 'Do you still have panic attacks? You're just like a grandmother! It was an illiterate woman, grandfather. Why would you be smart girl like you? '
I am silent because this ridiculous fear can not be understood in words until you have fallen in it, Ratul! There is no news in any newspaper, no one has died, no one has died, no one has been killed by the fan, or has a heart attack after heavy metal! Rather, the news of the road accident is open when the magazine is opened. I read the news of a road accident, riding on the bus without fear and ignoring the usual sources of these fears. Ratul says, 'Apu, you see a psychiatrist! What is the treatment of therapeutic problem?
I laughed, 'Jean did not give me Zina Haram Kar! And you do not have so much chewing pasta-pizza. Do not you notice that the genes that are rotting with heart disease? '
6
Weeping away from the weeds, we walk carefully to the broken temple. When the snake comes out! In the meantime, my right hand red with pests bitten. Legs and itching Who knows whether the smell of perfumes is rubbing a head on the head, the mosquito rattles the mosquito. The cousin Swapan is a very friendly person, because he has brought it with him. If someone was angry at me, I would have been disturbed. I put my hand on the walls of the temple. Almost like soil-sized orange-colored bricks are broken down under my feet. Due to the rainy season, water deposits in abandoned dugs. I said to Swapan, 'Well, where did Dhababari say before?'
And the paddy fields in the distance show- 'Where was the place around it.' I got excited about Swapan, 'Mela Purana Home. Two-thirds of men When my grandfather is young, or that house, Vigga is coming to the present place.
I looked at that smell of a Burmese woman called Fayu Thiriye - who got married to Arakan, brought here the Hindu youth Sumal. If the Shudra man from Brahma's foot wanted to be converted from the footsteps, he would have left the Buddha and accepted the prophet Fu Thiri. They mix in Muslim men and women. I look for their marks. Their existence is not convincing. Found in a dream But they did not come to dream in dreams. In particular, those Burmese women sometimes come in, talk. Rininin demanded his flow of blood in my blood. My incomparable disbelieving mughaad sirichandera look the correct form of Fu thirira nake-lips-eye I do not think I will address him. Nobody is taught to address the ancestors of the past. I read that this woman's go-ahead was a hallucination like Shafi Pagla. If so, I want this hallucination to continue. I will listen to their story. Then, as the grandmother used to tell stories, she would become the character of her story, as she would fall down on the story of the story.
I came to Dadabari a few times as a childhood. Then came 14 years. Adibari, Adivita did not have sentimentality. This time it takes the soil-water-air-air! As soon as I knew the end of the field, If I go ahead, Swapan says, 'I do not go anywhere on the other side. The evening is coming. That's the fault of that tree! '
I look forward to laughing at him. I do not feel scared at all. What is the fear of the ancient? What is the fear of the phantom? I have been walking the path for thousands of years!
When dadabari returned, it was very late evening. Shafi pagan's house dark There is no light. No one saw the need for planting electric bulbs in the house of insane. I woke up the torch of the mobile once. My book jumps out. That's my father! I asked cousin Chaiti, 'bring me a bowl of sweet and curd, and so on. Eat Shafi's uncle! 'Chaiti hurriedly grabbed the sweet and dye bowl in my hands and entered into a TV program inside the house. I boldly entered the house of Shafi Pagla. The frozen smell is frozen. Shafi pagla smells of smell and strikes the bowl. Blind relief, especially when the eyes are wet.
TV's voice coming from Chaiti's house The arrival of many people There are people in the house, some of the neighboring houses. What's on TV? Bengali movie? Hanif signaling 'etc.'? I see the documentary on the warships is going on in Ekatta TV. The reason for eating so many people was known after a while. A part of this documentary is in the village next to the shooting. So people are so interested in this! A war girl born in a Pakistani girl in 1971, now a middle-aged man, who does not eat fish, because the fish can not tolerate the smell. Not as much as the Punjabi soldiers could have. I see, I think, the person who hates his father as much as possible, could not remove him from his genes. There is no saving of meals like eating fish or not eating fish! I see people in the house. Most of my relatives Abd al-Din, in the city-village, Farah, Ruchi-Ruqir, and in spite of the transparency, I thought weird weeds. The discrepancies are clear to me. Find out the mills?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58