How to have fun in Bangkok

in #bangkok6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys
I went to Bangkok.
The weather was too hot, but I was happy.


I walkes the park alone


I went to the museum


took a tuk tuk


went to the Golden Mount

come visit Bangkok

Sort:  

Love, love, love the pictures and video. The flowers in the hair were a nice touch as well. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @viking-ventures. Congratulations and best wishes.

Congratulations! I have featured this post in my entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest! As such, I have followed you, upvoted and resteemed this post!

I did make a few minor critiques of your post - things you can do better next time - but for a first post, I think this is awesome! Keep up the great work. I can't wait to see your next one.

Very nice! Let's hope Ana sticks around... :-D

Hello ana0918!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Congratulations @ana0918! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Thailand.

Lovely post, @ana0918! ... and welcome to Steemit!

Hai...Good morning ....as a newbie this is worth go for...and you have a real talent inside that need to be nurtured and you are in the right place if you wish to continue with dedication...

You should go through some posts that helps you in your further journey...

I came to this page as you are nominated by @viking-ventures in a curation contest and I am following you too...

All the best

As you know @viking-ventures featured you in Pay It Forward Curation Contest.

Very nice pictures of Bangkok :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70