This is not my Bangladesh

in #bangladesh6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-30-02-53-06.png

This is not my Bangladesh!
This is our Bangabandhu Sonar Bangladesh and not ☺
This is not our land of blood of three million martyrs ☺
This is now Humani's mother and her eating league is the undeclared empire

Chahalig is surrounded by the ideals of Bangabandhu Sheikh-Mujibur Rahman. Today, I am ashamed to see the situation. I am ashamed. What kind of judgment is to kick the baton head on these kindergarten students? I wanted to know very well that the Chhalig was never a shah? And the movement students do not have the right to do ..! Today the poet remembered a line ....
"Birth is my unborn sin"
There is no justice in this country, there is no freedom of speech, nor does it have safe guarantees.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @joynalislam211.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60