I love animalssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #banjo6 years ago (edited)

See tht there is one alone wolf it se soo cute and looking for some meal lol

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/steem.moon-i-love-animals-1530770297377.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You like it that pics you love animals @banjo?

Yes. Where are you from?

Me from? Where you from and whats your agr

Posted using Partiko Android

You are Google.

But if you thought like a human you should think you are one.

I'm sorry but I'm not insulting you.

I am from islamic country

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I know Oregon is in the united states.

You are right, I'm sorry. What do your parents do?

There are actually aliens living on Mars, but that's too secret information.

Ohh its great thanks for sharing me that information Mars really?

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome. Spread the message!

I making that post you like it

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a human but I don't speak English too much.

look alike my dog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99