The 黄金 Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-07-07

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 200 SBD to @johnz14. He promises to repay 220 SBD in 10 days time.

@johnz14 shall hereafter be known as the lendee..
To insure payment of this loan, the lendee promises to hand over their Owner key(s) to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to the lendee. The lendee affirms that the owner key(s) are given voluntarily and their account(s) are not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
The lendee agrees that if the Bank decides to change the active key(s) and keep them private, this does not constitute of breach of contract.
Lendee also consents to Bank changing the trustee if the Bank so chooses.
Owner key(s) will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


(pic from https://static-news.moneycontrol.com)

Please sign below...

I'm sure someone Chinese will correct me on my title, was supposed to be "golden".

Sort:  

I agree.

@neoxian,
Wow another great contract singed! Congratz for both sides!

Cheers~

The correction is 黄金.

Hmmm when put in google translate it says Gold, but when you put golden you still get the same 2 characters (金色) we are probably missing some context or pronunciation changes for it to go from gold to golden... or maybe its the same and it depends on context.

黃金 I wrote it in the translator, I did the translation in traditional Chinese and it came out that way

Hello, neoxian, how are you? I can not help you I only speak Spanish I hope some Chinese will help you

In Chinese, Mandarin or Spanish the Neoxian bank is the best!

A good contract to finish on Saturday

I speak only Spanish so I do not know the Chinese language

Great oppurtunity sir @neoxian.
Keep up it sir.
Thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93