The Bank of Neoxian: January 2019 update, APR: 6.25%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bank5 years ago

Hello all,

It's time for my monthly Bank report. Hmm, not much to report really, a fairly quiet month. The Bank continues to make money from both loans and rentals.

I'm building up my power in Whaleshares, and once I get 100k WLS power I try to find way to earn money from that power (probably voting subscription).

APR is still 6.25%, might consider raising it next month.

Here is a report on my depositors:

amountcurrencymonthly interestnew amount
jznsamuel26.936sbd0.14027.077
sevinwilson80.810sbd0.42081.231
ekavieka28.014sbd0.14528.160
runridefly107.747steem0.561108.308
legendchew25.392sbd0.13225.524
thereikiforest52.468steem0.19952.667
thereikiforest5.95sbdnew deposit5.95
smitop108steem0.562108.562
  • Number rounded for display purposes.

Happy Banking, and until next time!


Sort:  

Glad to see it was actually a fair month for you and the bank 🏧, no heinous act of any kind. Cheers 🍻

Hey - you got my upvote! :D
#camillesucknuts

*fighting toxic downvote behaviour on steemit - wish ya a great day! :D

@neoxian a Wonderful Steemit Lender and a Big Supporter of the @ssg-community. Thank You

Thanks for the visit and support. I have never been to Whaleshares. I have thought about it. Do you think it is worthwhile to pursue??

I'm looking into to hedge my bets in case Steem has major problems.

It took me awhile to research and then edit this (photo problems) but I thought of you doing it and our silver talks and such as I learn more, you might like this!

I learned some things doing this, that is for sure.

Have a good week man.

https://steemit.com/gold/@barrydutton/asahi-refining-the-company-that-bought-out-jm-the-legendary-200-yr-old-johnson-matthey-precious-metals-refiner-and-mint

Don't get me started on the Republic Metals fiasco either lol

This post has been included in the latest edition of SoS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



Hi @neoxian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 7.420 which ranks you at #58 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 196 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Your follower network is great!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Dang it, you are partially to blame for my addiction to stacking metals now, @neoxian

I can't stop now.

That LiteCoin post has stuck with me ever since.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97