The Chocolate Bank of Neoxian: daily contracts: 2018-04-23

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

This post contains two contracts:


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 SBD to @uncommonriad. He promises to repay 110 SBD. He shall pay 27.5 SBD per week until 110 SBD is reached. The first payment shall be 2018-05-02.

To insure payment of this loan, @uncommonriad promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @uncommonriad. @uncommonriad affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 150 SBD to @shabbirahmad. He promises to repay 160 SBD. @shabbirahmad shall pay 26.66 SBD per week until 160 SBD is reached. First payment shall be 2018-05-03.

To insure payment of this loan, @shabbirahmad promises to hand over their Owner key to the bank. The bank will give back new active and posting keys to @shabbirahmad. @shabbirahmad affirms that the owner key is given voluntarily and their account is not stolen. They promise not to initiate the Stolen account recovery procedure.
Owner key will be returned upon successful completion of loan.


Please sign below...


(pic from http://www.trbimg.com)

Please sign below...

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Ok guys, what sort of chocolate do you like? Dark, milk, white, something else? I love dark.

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with this contract.
Thank you @neoxian.
I think he is a great person. Again thanks for helping me.

I agree with this terms and conditions the @neoxian Bank.You are so kind and helpful.I am so happy to get this loan.I think it my great opportunity for increase work.
steem.png

@neoxian,
That would be two good loans and your bank seems getting more popular!

Cheers~

I am more interested in choclates :P

Wow chocolate i love chocolate,i follow your post always you are my inspieation with my steem work.You are so kind and helpful,this is the different issu.Thank you for sharing @neoxian

bank of neoxian always be the best, sekses always @neoxian and bank of neoxian

Chocolate blue is i love it sir..some day i will asking your loan. thank sir

This is very different post..you ca earn loan and eat Chocolate..ohya sir i like white Chocolate

I want to eat Chocolate sir..so delicious..i like dark choco sir

I think many people is take Chocolate for now.. and will asjing loan for future.. dark Chocolate is my favorite sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62