The Never Ending Bank of Neoxian: daily contract(s): 2018-04-12

in #bank6 years ago

The Bank of Neoxian shall loan the sum of 100 steem to @eurogee. He promises to repay 115 steem in two weeks time.

Please sign below...


(screen shot from The Never Ending Story)

Tell me your favorite book my steem friends, please and thanks.

Neoxian-FINAL-FRAME2.gif

Sort:  

I hereby append my signature to accept the terms of this document.

Signed
@eurogee of @euronation community

@neoxian,
My most fav book is "Man eating tigers - India"
Yeah your Bank is a never ending bank! This is a remarkable feature of this amazing block chain! Congratz for the deal!

Cheers~

Another activities of the #bankofneoxian. congratulation @eurogee.
Sir, my favourite book THE ALCHEMIST
writter: Paulo Coelho
here is my favorite book with myself. 20180412_195714.jpg

Hello @neoxian. How are things my friend?
Hmm...book
I ve got 3 favorited. I ll tell you and i want your opinion if you ve read them ok?
So it is The Alchemist by Paolo Coelho
The Perfume by Patric Suskind
Ans The name of the rose by Umberto Eco

I'm fine. I have read none of those..sadly I don't read as many books as I used too. If they are good I can put them on my list.

Nice to hear it.
You ll be amazed. Trust me.
All three are top

Ha! I'm just reading the Alchemist!

Wow so good dragon picture sir.
And your loan is everyday advantage for many Stemians.

Ohya sir. My favorite book is science Book.
And i like too classic arabic book.

Thank you very much sir for sharing.

My Witnes @neoxian.

You is perfect..you can make people happy with your question..

Oke sir.

I like the historical book.. that is my favorite

Book is the window world.

So the book of Science is my favorite.thank sir

Hello sir @neoxian. You always with us.

Do you want to know history of human ?
I like book history.. we can know all with book..

Very good post sir..
All people give comment..

And about the book. I very favorite with novel book..
Thnk sir

Hello sir @neoxian.
I am sure all people like story book. I am favorite with story book. That can make we are relax..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71