Why you should join Bankera ICO NOW. [펌]

in #bankera6 years ago

Hi all,
today I want to introduce Bankera and the ICO Presale. they are running right now till end of February.

"Short summary before you read the full explanation."

  1. It is sold in EUR price so you could hedge your assets in this turmoil market situation. If you buy now at a price of 0.021EUR, you can sell them at 0.024EUR at the end of Feb when the internal exchange opens first.
  2. Strong development and marketing team backed by NEM foundation.
  3. They acquired a real Bank already and just about to be the first digital bank in EU.
  4. Unlike other ICO, you don't have to wait long because it is at the end stage just about to launch. At the end of Feb, unsold tokens will be distributed to the holders and exchange will be launched.
  5. Annual interest is being distributed in ETH everyweek. They are giving 20% of the whole transaction fee to the BNK holders.

This kind of offers are reserved to registered users and proposed before the launch on market, from what I understood the main goal is to raise the capital to sustain the new coin and maybe services related to it. The new coin is offered with lower price compared to the one planned at launch on market.

Analysis.

This project/company is created by Spectrocoin online wallet , indeed Bankera is a fork, a branch company of their main company UAB Spectro Finance from Lithuania as the business development unit in London, the Uk company Spectro Finance Ltd.

Their Uk company was registered in 2014 and offers many financial products related to Bitcoin and not only, they have a credit/debit card, mobile app and more. There are only 3 employees, but is normal I guess because they're mostly financial advisors with many links in London (I hope).

The Lithuanian company was founded in 2013 and grew up quick, from 1 employee to 46 today, as reported here:

Turnover more than doubled from 2015 to 2016 and I'm curious to check it for 2017... looks promising.

Hey, I'm not a financial advisor so take my thoughts as they are!!
But these numbers let me think that they are financed by good investors that believed in their project.

Bankera project looks promising especially because seems to be strongly connected to the real financial world and banks.

I know, main reasons of crypto-currencies popularity are of course anonymity, low transaction fees and being outside banks and their payment networks. This is great, but it leads as well to many abuses, you know.

That's why I strongly think that a good integration of digital coins with the traditional financial channels is the real key of success for attracting normal people, not only geeks, hackers and criminals.

Then... they have very strong advisors, high profiles, despite many crypto-companies that are formed by completely unknown newcomers (sometimes teams and advisors aren't listed at all!!).

As you can see... they have ten advisors, but these first names are enough for me: Lon Wong, president of NEM.io Foundation, two former members of the EU Parliament and an experienced Lithuanian banker... not bad at all!!

It leads me to the conclusion that they have a strong project and are well supported by politicians and bankers... wow, it sounds very good for me !!!

This is what I think, maybe I'm wrong, could be... I'm a complete newbie of crypto topics (but I try to learn quick)

Anyway, if you rate my thoughts worth of your attention, you can try to join this ICO as I did (I've bought actually just a few, will buy more next days, there's still some time till the rise of the price).

This is my personal balance of BNK tokens:

As you can see are very few, there's NO MINIMUM (unlike most of ICOs) to participate and I've started investing just € 24.00 !! (I'm in Europe and do things with Euro, of course).

I will add more funds, and the ONLY WAY way to buy BNK - Bankera ICO tokens is following these steps.

HOW TO BUY BNK:

Register a new account on Spectrocoin wallet.
I've found feedbacks from satisfied users since its beginning

Add funds using Mastercard, Visa and Maestro CREDIT CARDS, BANK WIRE TRANSFERS and E-MONEY (like Skrill and Neteller) for Euros and Dollars, or you can send your digital coins: they accept BTC Bitcoins, ETH Ethereum, DASH and NEM (XEM).

When your account is filled somehow, if you have USD or EUR you must convert them in a digital currency (BTC, ETH, DASH or XEM) and then convert again to buy BNK Bankera's coins.

Here you can see how I can convert DASH into BNK:

Simple & easy indeed, and tested already!

Now I just wait when price of DASH will rise (I really hope it, fingers crossed!!) to buy more BNK with them.

Oh yes... I forgot to mention... who buys Bankera's ICO tokens is entitled to get some bonuses too, like an additional % of tokens after the end of ICO and a % of interests on each BNK owned, don't remember well but I think monthly, like in bank.

Now that I finished to tell you my story, did I do right or wrong?
I don't know, I hope so but for now I can only ask your opinion and wait the end of Bankera's ICO Presale.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anencephaly! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @anencephaly! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @anencephaly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55