Decentrabank opens tomorrow, February 27th

in #banking6 years ago

streamer-3099605_1280.jpg

 

Decentrabank opens February 27th

Do you wish to apply for a loan?

@izge had mentioned his interest..

To apply please comment or send message in wallet. Write down amount you wish to loan and for how long. Interested rates are described in the first post

https://steemit.com/steem/@decentrabank/introducing-decentrabank-mutual-trust-banking-a-lending-platform-on-steemit-based-on-trust-opens-march-1st

Here are the rules

I have however decided to grant smaller loans (1-2 STEEM) to customers with reputation above 45, at least to begin with.
The general rule is reputation above 55 for larger loans (3STEEM or more) I will not give out loans larger than 20STEEM to begin with because of limited funds.

It will also be possible to invest in Decentrabank if it all goes well. But that requires even more work, so we'll see how this goes first. First we have to see if anyone want's to loan some money.

Please stay updated on this thread to qualify applicants @sv1rby @vieira @dedicatedguy

Sort:  

Good to see this starting.

Let me know how I can help bud.

thanks @dedicatedguy

I was thinkin you and the two others that wanted to would help me check out the applicants. Just take a quick look at their account and some comments/replies etc and give your honest opinion on wether or not you think they are a honest person. I don't "expect" that you spend more than a minute or so. When I see an applicant, I tag you guys. Upvote the applicants post/comment if you think they look good. If not, send concern to [email protected]

I don't expect anything from you. So I'll do my own judgement as well. But it's great with complementary judgement from others as well. So that's highly appreciated.

I'm thinking it's voluntary pioneer work in the very beginning..but with possibilites to earn in the future. I will of course donate some beer money to you when you've done som work :)

Cheers mate!

For sure I can do that!

Excellent! It's going to be interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73