REALIST NEWS - WEB BOT HIT: Two Italian Zombie Banks Toppled Friday Night

in #banking7 years ago

Dunt, dunt, dunt, another bank bites the dust. And another one down and another one down. Anther banks bites the dust!

Sort:  

Just like Dominos.

ms-Dhcq4l.gif

JSnip-Its Austin Angler I didn't realize you were on steemit!?

Hey Joe what's up I just wanted to say thanks for all the hard work I love listening to your stuff when I can I gave you a shout out on my YouTube video tonight I hope that's okay

Thanks @jsnip4 for all your hardwork!

I know there are those silver stackers that are hating on you right now but trust me when I say you have helped change people's lives for the better. I have a gold/silver stackers friend who absolutely hates the crypto space only because he was too reluctant to ride the graavy train. He believes in blockchain and understands the state of the global economy and will not get into crypto because he missed the ride from $1k to $3k. Every moment he gets he bashes crypto kind of like some of your viewers who think crypto is worthless.

Keep up the good work and there are many of us who support you!

as always thank you for the info and well we upvoted your post

Thanks for the information. The rumor is that US banks are less stringently controlled. Will these failures be contagious?

Who ever could have seen this coming? Aside from anyone who took the time to look at it with open eyes! That turd is getting very shiny from all the polishing.

Let the capitol flight really begin now

Yay Jsnip on steemit! Have been watching you for 3 or 4 years mate, nice to be able to reward you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55