Steemit Banners!

in #banner6 years ago

I finally took the time to create a Steemit page Banner, take a look:


Dimensions I used:

8400 x 840 pixels | 28 x 2.8 Inches

So I kinda cheated and based it heavily on an old Facebook page banner I made with one small difference, notice on the right two astronauts trying to get their hands on some Bitcoin! A reference to the HODL Army's deep belief that Bitcoin could go to the moon. Graphics during the day, but at night we Bitcoin!!...... ok seriously we Bitcoin all day too lol I can barely work with all the crypto news and speculation on my feed!!

Anyway I am thinking of replacing the center profile pic of me with a large Bitcoin, like that giant penny that sits in Batman's cave, what do you think? let me know!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sevenstonesgfx! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78