Feeling the cold weather with a grilled hot barbeque

in #barbeque6 years ago

I am so much feeling the weather today so i decided grilling some chickens so as to make some saucy barbeque...
I do not mind if you guys care to join me ,, please kindly help me to upvote and kindly comment as well you can also resteem so as to advert my prowess...IMG_20180127_175518.jpg

Sort:  

looks yummy.
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

That really turned out well, chicken looks good @awosode

Yes do you care to join me ,, i really dont mind..@joanstewart

yummy, release you from chilling of the cold weather

It looks incredibly delicious.

Congratulations @awosode ! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

the fire and the yummy bbq both warms you in the cold weather

luce delicioso!

They look delicious, I am now hungry :)

Look delicious!
Kryptonia task vote-transfer

looks delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61