Sort:  

congrats on your medal

Thank you very much.

Barefoot through the forest for eight kilometers is something. On the beach I would definitely do that, but through the forest...I don't know. Congratulations!

Thank you.

It is much harder to walk barefoot on the beach. Especially in the summer in midday when the sand is burning hot.

How are your feet now?

Excellent, thank you :) We walk barefoot a lot so today's event was a walk in a park for our family.

No, I am not bragging. We do walk barefoot almost all the summer for at least four years now.

More photos follow...

Bravo! A big clap with my bare hands ;)

Congrats. I hope you have enjoyed the walking event. Good wishes for the next time also.

Run when you can, walk if you have to, crawl if you must; just never give up.
Dean Karnazes

*Resteemed by @runningproject

Cool looking medal!

Thanks. Got it in a cool way too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30