HI! I'm Barefoot Skinny from Belize and new here.

in #barefootskinny7 years ago (edited)

Steemit suggested I introduce myself if you don't know me already. So here goes.
I was the entertainer Barefoot Skinny in Belize for the last 25 years. I go by Timothy Budd on facebook and also have a webpage @ www.laprimaverabz.com which is a Jungle Lodge startup in Belize, Central America.
I also work with Caribbean Spice Belize, (Gourmet spice blends and sauces), as a Sales and Marketing Director. www.caribbeanspicebelize.com and www.caribbeanbelize.com in the USA.
I plan to blog as "The Skinny on Belize".

I look forward to sharing my information on Belize with this community. I will cover many topics, so please stay tuned.
It's nice to be trying this out. If you have any incite for a beginner, please let me know.
Cheers, T. Budd
small vector color.png

Sort:  

Go and edit your post asap and stick in the " IntroduceYourself " tag -- always use that 5th tag in posts, too.

Welcome!!

I love spicy good food, made my own hot pepper dust and love the island life and hope to get there one day, off the grid and leave Canadastan far behind.

Thanks! Will do and glad to meet you!

I live off grid here. Come drop by someday.

How are you? @Barefootskinny, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Well thank you for the nice hello anyway! Hello to you too.

Good day! welcome to steemit Hope to see more pictures and blogs from you soon. Good luck. Best regards, @robin-ho

Cheers! I'm looking forward to this.

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Thanks for the advice. Let's chat sometime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73