You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG#036_My PHOTO DOCUMENTATION of My First time of Mixing during our Training in Bartending

in #bartending6 years ago (edited)

Wow. @leereyn26 What a fancy drink. Your layering was great. I was just wondering if that “bob marley” was supposed to be a shot? Coz it looks like you used a rock glass. Thats a lot of liqueur. And I also noticed that you didn’t use any base. So I supposed that bob marley is sweet. :)
By the way, that red thing that you use is called grenadine. :)

Sorry if I said a lot. I was just happy to see someone who’s into bartending. :)

Disclaimer: Im not professional. Just happens to be fond of mixology. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes. It's grenadine cordial. Bob Marley is sweet and menthol.you can add some vodka to make it more tastier. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87