You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three baseball cards that were stolen from me in my youth

in #baseball5 years ago

It was actually a lot of fun to open the pack and hope for a winner

It's downright boner inducing. I got back into collecting Pokemon for a bit about 2 years ago and that feeling was half the fun. Though, these days you can quickly look up and see what is a winner and what is not, so that aspect isn't the same. Sadly, the Pokemon Company is batshit insane with how many sets they release per year, so I've given up and will probably just sell what I currently have since I can't keep up. Then I'll have a few extra bucks to invest into crusty socks full of spray paint that I can wear over my head and huff waste on Funko Pops or vidja games, I guess.

Sort:  

Also, fuck the person who stole your cards. I hope they fall down a sewer hole and get their cheeks pounded on hard by CHUD's.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01