You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three baseball cards that were stolen from me in my youth

in #baseball5 years ago

A genuine good 5 minute read there ! for a moment i was transported back to the 80's where collectables such as cards and action figures was still high on the wanted list ( just below the nintendo / sega console ) .
I was also a victim of a heinous crime where my prized Star Wars Figure was lifted from my school locker, this figure was no ordinary figure it was the elusive Boba Fett with firing rocket.. gone forever ! .
Thanks for the story and thanks for reminding me.

Sort:  

oooh, that's the one that is worth 150K... well, if yours was in your locker and not in the original packaging (presume it wasn't in the packaging) then it would be worth considerably less, but probably still quite a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97