You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign Baseball Leagues Offer Struggling American Players the Chance to Turn Their Careers Around

in #baseball6 years ago

I think your message has been one of the best in sports trends, I love baseball and it seems like in steemit do not pay much attention to that.

Your post I liked because the walk for your love of spring training (I hope that in that game you had the chance to see a Ronald Acuña before going down) you speak of resurgence of races in foreign leagues.

And finally you talk about the league in my country Venezuela, I remember Thames with the Leones about five years ago, I remember Trumbo with Magallanes today in Baltimore, Ryan Volgesong with Tiburones and then he was good in MLB with San Francisco, Urshella and Gattis today In Houston.

To finish I take advantage of baseball enjoyment to invite my last post, in which I make an invitation to a Fantasy League of Steemians. Draft for today check it out

Sort:  

Many good players have developed their skills in that league, not to mention all of the great Venezuelans as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82