You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign Baseball Leagues Offer Struggling American Players the Chance to Turn Their Careers Around

in #baseball6 years ago

It's really a great game @donkeypong
I actually got to play baseball during my youthful age whiles I was schooling in SOS Hermann Gmeiner International School and it was fun playing and i was playing a lot of roles being a catcher, a pitcher, and a second baseman but just that I could not play for long since it was only played at my school. I will love to play again though.

Thanks for reminding me of this great game! :) @donkeypong

Sort:  

It's a great pastime. I'm glad you have some fond memories.

Yes sure @donkeypong and thanks, I think I will get a bat and a ball and later gather some friends and play at weekends😀💪

FollowBack every day 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81