You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foreign Baseball Leagues Offer Struggling American Players the Chance to Turn Their Careers Around

in #baseball6 years ago

@donkeypong, That's most baseball encouragement article. I love baseball. But never played coz my country has low facility to improve more. But I remember my best friend didn't leave from his dream. He build up dream. It's he keep hope to be baseball expert. But finally he became his target hit. Now He mot living here. He played better another state. I've heard before about Miles Mikolas. He was all rounder baseball player I've ever seen. Another two players information heard only few knowledge. But now totally updated via your gorgeous article. Thanks for very interesting sport conversation article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81