You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Surprising MLB Non Tenders

in #baseball5 years ago

@donkeypong, Firstly I want to telling you that, Before read your baseball blogs I hadn't interest or didn't know more rules about those game. But now baseball wanna one of my favorite game. Tenders process probably improve players talent. More popular players nominate for high price included tender. Billy Hamilton is my popular baseball player. He was faster runner around baseball circle. Amazing skills he have. I need to find another players and rules of this faster game. Will see. Thanks for your informative post.

Sort:  

It's nice of you to keep commenting on them even if it's not your game. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81