Something I love about sports

in #baseball5 years ago (edited)


Sports in general have many positive aspects and within the positive we not only have the healthy side, the emotions and the skills developed.

We also have several business models and something that I came across when I was a kid.... Collectibles!

My name is Nerio Parra, welcome to my blog.


Source: Google

"this card was one of the first I had"

OMG so much fun


Oh man, collecting baseball cards when I was a kid (back in 1991), was SOOOOOOO much fun, that just the memories make my feel amazingly happy.

Two major companies


There were several brands but I do remember very well Topps and Upper deck!


Source: Topps Wikipedia

Source: Upper deck

Did you collect when you were young?

Thanks for reading



Do you like my content? You can tip me using Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Bitcoin wallet: 1KidyEZ22YCUcGPLrc3Lu92gZYZgP5qn2

Ethereum wallet: 0x9dfac08159fc5e25e7990779346564b1d61a14ee

Sort:  

Yes bro sport have many positive aspects when am kid i also like to collect card .

I was never into sports much since childhood but I like some sports to watch. I never collected any cards.. :P

Some of them are fun to watch, others are extremely exciting. regarding card collection or any other item, can end in a hug lost of money, but it depends, it taught me at a very young age very valuable things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79