You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manna Team meets with Andrew Yang

in #basicincome6 years ago

My account on mannabase.com was approved. Base on my understanding I will earn manna by weekly distribution and referring people. Do you have any plans of improving the site by letting people to blog just like steemit? I'm planning to spread the word if I see great future on this site.

Sort:  

Welcome @ayerz.

That is correct. Each week, you will receive Manna in your account. Also, anyone who signs up and verifies using your referral code entitles that person to 50% more Manna over the first year and you get paid out of the bonus pool each week for the same period.

Referring a large number of people is a great way to get yourself more Manna.

Yes part of the plan of action is to have Mannabase become a platform for people to blog upon. We are also looking at it as a venue where people and organizations can post their projects that require funding.

Great! It's good to know. I'll make referrals so more people will know. I'll also make a post about this maybe on weekend on my rest day. I hope it will grow big same as steemit. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57