A most generous delegation

in #basicincome6 years ago


Business News Daily

We would like to thank @arcurus for the generous support.

Today we receive a delegation of 10 Mvests or just under 5,000 SP. This brings our total to 5,432 SP.

This is something that strikes us at a deep level. We believe in our mission and are motivated to see that others believe in it to such a degree.

It is our intention to make Steem a major part of Manna going forward. The community on here is second to none on social media. We find that most on here truly want to help solve the major problems facing many people on this planet.

Poverty is something we no longer have to tolerate. It is our goal to break the cycle of generational poverty that so many find themselves in.

We are thrilled that so many within the Steem community agree with this mission.

Thank you again @arcurus.

To get your Manna distribution, go to https://www.mannabase.com.

Sort:  

i like the vision of an basic income very much therefore i wish manna much success. actually the idea of a fair economic system combined with a basic income was first of all the reason why i was interested in bitcoin in the first place. By the way here you can see how many of your voting power you still have, actually you can vote a lot in steem, even with high voting percentage. I would aim for at least 80 to 50% depletion of voting power: https://steemd.com/@mannacurrency

Thank you for all the helpful input.

We are so excited that the Steemit community embraced us the way they have.

Great news!
Have you thought of submitting the page/project to Soliciting Power from @roelandp? You should!
Here's the post with a complete description.

No we havent. We will look into it.

Thank you for the tip.

WOW - thats awesome news !!!

This is really great news. Go Manna Go....

This is a great project and I signed up right away. As a retired and disabled individual in the USA, I'm worried about the future. Social Security is bankrupt, they are creating U.S. dollars by the Trillions, and my retirement fund is stuck in fiat-based investments. At one time I felt like I had a good financial safety net, now I not so sure.

P.S. I love the idea of signing children up for an account at birth so that when they turn 18 they have a store of wealth to get them started in life! 👍

Excelent! I hope that you get as much coverage as possible!

Hi guys. You're doing a great work and I can't wait to see where this goes, as Manna is definitely on the right path and you have a wonderful mindset. Still voting on Cryptofolio to get you up there :)

I wanted to ask you something, in regards to a comment I've seen below about signing up a children account. I'm signed up and so is my wife, and we have a 5 year old girl. She doesn't have a cellphone yet, of course, so I'm guessing I can't sign her up until she gets one, right? And we also all live in the same house, but I guess that isn't a problem.

Keep up the great work!

I said back when you were Grantcoin to try steemit ^^ glad you made it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79