Feature a Basketball Steemian : @aiyeecanoy

This series of Feature a Basketball Steemian is an initiative to feature each basketball Steemian in Cebu City by interviewing them questions. Part of the earnings of this post will be used to fund basketball activities and programs.

Player Featured : @aiyeecanoy

Preferred position : Center


A brief description of who @aiyeecanoy is :

First, I want to thanks @jassennessaj for the opportunity that I'm now part of the league. I'm Ariel Canoy Fernandez a.k.a @aiyeecanoy 23 years old. My habit is to listening music while busy scrolling down my smartphone about steemit "Steemit Adik" for short. I'm friendly person but dangerous. I'm not so talkative and little serious but deep inside "MALAKAS ANG TAMA KO". I admire joker person because they eliminate stress to the people.


Tell us your history about basketball

I don't have any achievements in playing basketball but I played in different places. I play for betting only since highschool until now. This is my first time to play matching with other teams looking forward to win the first prize or to be the first Steemians team who create the world record about basketball league. To become a first CHAMPION ever in steemit. I'm not much good as a professional basketball player but I play it with love and full of respect to my team and co-team. I play basketball to exercise my body and enjoy my life. I do this because I loved this sport so much.

Favorite NBA Team : Cleveland Cavaliers



Who is your "Most" Favorite Player?

"Lebron James"

Thank you @everyone for Participating

Your support is extremely appreciated as we aim to fund raise to support our basketball activities and programs to be implemented. Thank you so much Steemit! More players will be featured soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61