Dunk Confirmation 9-13-18

in #basketball6 years ago


Keep Jumping! Keep Jumping! Don't give up on your dream of playing above the rim!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

...and what about your dream of playing in NBA? Hope that is still alive too. Shoot for the stars, and you might end up at the moon :D

Even though I got better at basketball as time went on it is still my 4th best sport. One of the issues was I never really developed top level ball handling skills for my size. The only position for me to play at my height would have been point guard and I didn't have the quickness and the handle to play that position at a high level.

Absolutely right thanks share this video

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75