NBA Playoff has finally begun!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #basketball5 years ago

firefox_2019-04-14_08-34-30.png

Finally this is the day I've waited so long, the NBA Playoff has just started! Set my alarm last night to wake me up in 8am for the third game GSW vs LAC. Not really a good match-up but any intensive games is a better game. The NBA has just turned too soft compared to the standard in the previous decade. There are no defense and everything is about offense. I miss the physical contact, the scream, and the blood.

A game where both team take it as seriously as their last game is much worthwhile to watch, especially in the lovely weekend. Let's fight!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/nba-playoff-has-finally-begun/

Sort:  

Also lebron missing the playoff first time since 2005

Yep, what a record for him!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94