DAY IN THE LIFE #1 - 1/3/2018: Hobbies and Sports

in #basketball6 years ago (edited)

I love to play basketball and tennis! I will show you my hobbies and sports in this post. How does reading this post benefit you though? It will give you tips and tricks on how to play tennis, basketball, hockey, and baseball! I'm on the club baseball team, so I though I would share my tips with you! Thanks for reading!

My hobbies and sports!.jpg

So some of the sports I play are baseball, basketball, tennis, and that pretty much it! Basketball is fun because you are in a team and you get to learn, and also help your team, learn to play, and exercise! I found some good websites online that can help you with your skills in basketball!

5 Basketball Drills & Moves To Get Past Defenders EASY! -

This is a great short video that will teach you about getting past defenders! It's only 2 minutes long, and is very clear and easy to follow, so I recommend that you watch this video!

5 Basketball Scoring Moves That Will Make You UNGUARDABLE!

This is another great video that will help you get past your opponents! You will be able to score easily! It's a bit longer than the first one, but is very detailed and has a lot of information. The explainer does a very good job.

Increase Basketball Shooting Accuracy - Be More Consistent Shooter

"This video will show you how to become a more accurate shooter. It will also show you how to become more consistent while shooting the basketball." This video also has a very catchy intro! It's informative and I tried his techniques, they really work!

I hope you looked at the videos I recommended for you, and I hope you liked them! Please stay tuned for photos of me playing basketball for all of you to see. It will be happening very soon, stay tuned! Check out more videos online at:

https://www.youtube.com

Thanks for reading. Comment any new posts ideas for next time! Thank you again!

Stay awesome,

Jayden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61