Once again, for the 2nd time, I present to you, my art in rhyme

in #basketball7 years ago

Working on the finishing touches of the writing part of my Michael Jordan artbook. It is comprised of 23 unique acrylic paintings I've worked on for the past 3 years that spotlights sections of his Bulls legacy from UNC through to 1998.

This piece here is the second one of the 23. In it I describe the painting you see below. The Concord Air Jordan shoe is flying toward the hoop about the swoosh through the net.

As you view it from the below angle the viewer is requested to undertake the vantage point of Jordan's defender - specifically on the low post, a place where MJ became increasingly lethal over the years.

I hope you enjoy it. Happy to answer any questions or comments.

Sort:  

That's the craziest thing I ever saw

@toblerusse

woah...thank you. there is more to show.
sneakpeak available - www.toblerusse.com/ProjectMJ23.html

Is there a category for soccer? Nice post. Please do follow and upvote my posts. Will do the same now

thanks dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55