Bass Cover - Come As You Are

in #bass6 years ago (edited)


Story:
I play bass for almost 8 years, now. But I never had a teacher. Did everything myself. I usually play Brutal Death or Slam Death. To get a better understanding of the instrument, learn basics, clean my play style and get some finesse, I take lessons now. My teacher forces me to play Nirvana day in day out. :D

Guess what. I started to like the song. So I thought I upload my progress.
OBS did not catch the webcam and my DI-box. So I just recorded the bass.
Hope you have some fun.

I have a wishlist what songs I want to play next. So I'll probably upload these songs in the future:
Pixies - Where Is My Mind
Nina Simone - Sinnerman
iLe - Vienen a Verme (El Chapo series)
Jimmy Hendrix - Purple Haze
Village People - YMCA (that disco bass -)
Toto - Africa
Bruce Springsteen - Streets Of Philadelphia (<3)
Queen - ALL OF THEM!!1!
When I'm better I also would like to try some B.B. King songs.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61