Hofner Ignition Violin Bass

in #bass6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends...

Today I want to share with you a video of what I consider the best electric bass I've heard in my life ... The bass Hofner Ignition or violin bass ...

Everything is due to its versatility in terms of sound, although it can only be found in its verion 4 strings, this bass has nothing to envy to any other brands, its strange form of violin makes it a little despicable but always manages to capture the attention of everyone.

This bass was used by Paul Mccarthy with the Beatles so do not expect anything distorted or a mega equalizer adapted to the instrument.

but to tell them better, let's watch the video, enjoy it ...

I await your comments and your opinion about this issue ...

 Hofner Ignition Series Violin Bass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66