You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Basic Attention Token (BAT) currently undervalued? Yes - here's why I believe it is.

in #bat7 years ago

BAT is a long term hold for me. I heard about it before the ICO (which was impossible to participate in), did some research and it was impressive. What really sold it for me was the Brave browser. With the exception of occasionally using Opera, Brave is my default browser on all my machines. Great post...hopefully more people will start using Brave and look into Basic Attention.

Sort:  

I've also changed it to my default browser- and I think most others will as well once they give it a test-drive. I noticed the increased speed and usability improvements right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67