Sort:  

Asking for votes is easily treated as spam. Just engage in the discussions, contribute, add value , and votes will come.

Where you see asking? I don`t ask for votes for me :)less aggression please

What is this?

Are you still denying? Just kindly desist. Like i said earlier on, write good comments, contribute and add value to the discussions, and you will get votes.

You obviously edited your comment to remove the asking for votes, that is good. We all make mistakes.

You keep editing your comments....This is not aggression, just a polite reminder.

I wrote vote for haejin. Not for me. Feel difference? If you thing that i asked for me, sorry, my english is not so good and i could tell something wrong.

Ohhhhhh okay. Thanks @salivores for the correction. Sorry i mistook what you wrote. And don't worry about the English, now that yousay, i understand. Thanks again, a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91