Bath Bomb Wrapping

in #bathbombs6 years ago (edited)

I make bath bombs. It is a fun and relatively easy project, it just needs some specific ingredients. I already had a bunch made and this is how I wrap them for presentation.

IMG_1431.JPG

These are the glue dots I use to hold the name band on the bath bombs.

IMG_1432.JPG

Then I shrink wrap them. I bought a system from National Shrink Wrap based in NJ. It is a wonderful system. I put three bath bombs in. Seal it off with the wand. Then seal each bath bomb and heat it.
IMG_1435.JPG
IMG_1436.JPG
IMG_1437.JPG
IMG_1439.JPG
And that is the end of the process. I use 60 gauge polyolefin shrink wrap so you can still smell them through the wrapper.
May all your baths be wonderful.

Sort:  

You're right. High-quality and beautiful packaging significantly influences the buyer’s interest in the product. I think that it will be useful for many entrepreneurs to learn about shrinkwrap machinery for implementation in personal production. This is a reliable packaging solution for almost any type of product that is worth considering for your business. On the website you will find detailed information and be able to choose the equipment that is most suitable for all parameters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99