Nightwing and Batgirl Designer’s Series Statue from DC Collectibles

in #batman6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! 

I'm Jess! I am a freelance writer that mostly does toy reviews. 

Recently I wrote an article about an amazing collectible statue from DC Collectibles. It is from their DC Designer’s series inspired by artist Ryan Sook. It is a Nightwing and Batgirl statue that has amazing detail, colors and, my favorite part, it can be displayed upside down!! 


This article was written for the toy site Entertainment Earth and can be found here

I’ve never seen a statue of this quality that can be displayed upside down and I was truly impressed by that. The way it was sculpted makes it very versatile to display either way. For collectors and Batman fans out there I just wanted to share for all to see!!

It’s available for pre-order now and will be numbered of a limited quantity so if you are a collector you might want to get your order in before it’s too late! 

Sort:  

Congratulations @nerdylatex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75