You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Batman Love Affair

in #batman6 years ago

@sagesigma Batman found you. I liked that you played the Batman video games that you like very much. I'm fascinated that your daughter also likes comics so that they can share their taste for Batman together as a family. Nowadays the stories vary a lot but it's good and super interesting because things happen in the games that you don't expect in the story and that makes them good. Great greetings and I hope your wife will soon be joining to watch Batman games. Great greetings.

Sort:  

thank you for the feedback. My daughter is also turning into quite the Batgirl fan too, so there is a little Bat-family thing going on. Lots of good stuff to share with her as she gets older, and I really hope there is Batgirl movie to watch when she is at a good age. Thank you again for the feedback!

Great to be able to enjoy the same tastes all together. When I have free time I also like to watch family movies with those who are close at the time. It's super exciting and sharing rich desserts and laughing and having fun. It's wonderful that you enjoy good movies with your daughter. A big greeting to all. Happiness and love for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96