Quest completed

in #battle4 years ago

Hello dear steem monsters fans, i was gone for two whole days! cos there was total black out in my area, there was no light to power up my pc but luckily for me, i heard there was light in the neighbouring street and i have got some buddies there so i went there to charge..

I met the death quest and within 30 minutes i was done with it and guess what, i got a legendary card as reward! oh my my that is ruler of the sea worth above $3 in market lol....

I love em reward cards i was given this night no doubt, so many things left undone so i need to start doing em all one by one now that i am back..

I won't be able to say much tonight, so see ya after my next quest!

GOD BLESS!

Sort:  

congrats looter lol

lol your eyes sees everything now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79