Quest reward

in #battle5 years ago

Happy sunday steemians..

My fire deck upgrade is now completed, i made them all alpha so my next target is the death deck need to get my hands on the alpha death monsters as well..

I was given the water quest but after losing two battles consecutively, i lose interest and changed the quest and i was hoping i won't be given the life deck but it seems my prayer wasn't answered lol... Behold i was given the life quest..

I felt disappointed but as the saying goes, dissapointment can be a blessing in disguise and as fate would have it, it was the easiest win ever as i didn't spend upto 15 mins to complete the quest.. i still wonder why i hate my life deck lol

See ya after my next quest.

GOD BLESS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20