Sort:  

The fact you finished this comment with "Matthew", like we didn't get that was your name from your username, has made me lose a little respect for you.

Ha, lol. That's hilarious. I actually respond to social media posts professionally, and its a requirement that I sign off each post that way; to differentiate myself from the others in the team.
I've actually finished comments like that dozens of times, but I'd always caught them and deleted before posting until today. One little sucker snuck through. @o07; it finally happened.

That's OK Matthew, don't feel you need to explain yourself to me. - Mathew

That's great, that guarantees people receiving them will have their own luck with them :) thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46