My Rewards for Today at SteemMonsters

in #battle5 years ago

Hello, dear ones, good night.

This is one more of my daily rewards game SteemMonsters that put here for you. I'm a freshman player. I only get a few cards per reward.

sea genie.png

Tell me something. Are these cards that we win are always common? I really wanted to win a legendary card, but I can not do it at all. How do I do ??

I really like the Sea Genie. I think he's an incredible magician. His attack was very strong. Is there a legendary magician?

Thanks!!!!

Sort:  

no. it differs. but the rate of getting rare, epic, legendary are way higher than a common. so lots of luck involved. wish you luck! :)

Hi, your account is going to be blacklisted from TripleA, when the tag AAA is going to be used for TripleA irrelevant postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61