Sort:  

I really like platform games but I find the color pallete for this and Jazz Jackrabbit was always too strong for my eyes.

It can get like that. My partner got the Spyro remastered trilogy and can't play without wanting to throw up. Also I can't stand it for too long without getting a headache. Horribly done with the colours and close camera haha.

I remember this game! It was fun, but super frustrating. I hated the carnival stage...

Posted using Partiko Android

I haven't played the carnival stage, but I have seen it before, slightly. Was ages ago though. Definitely a frustrating game at times. :D

That was the second level, if I recall. There was this rollercoaster that always did me in in the second half. Though I played on the Genesis(Megadrive), not the SNES.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Nice comeback to old times :P

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 2.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97