Sort:  

Dota is one of those games I could never get into myself. It’s nice to see they keep evolving and keeping things fresh with new games. It’s always nice when a game has a lot of lore and memories for the players to draw on.

I've been seeing this around a bit... I was more a LoL person, so I'm not too familiar with the Dota heroes... but still, maybe I'll give this a go!

No need to have played the game, just get used to this and you get better.

No need to have played
The game, just get used to this
And you get better.

                 - thegoliath


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Seems like an interesting game, I will give it a try :)

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

Hi, @thegoliath!

You just got a 1.71% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here


@thegoliath, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, thanks for staking MAPX tokens. I had set up your upvotes but notice you unstaked them today. That's OK, but just to add that upvotes are disabled upon unstaking. Any questions, please ask.
Thanks again!

Hi there, I decided to cancel my unstaking, so now will upvotes be setup automatically again? Sticking with @map10k and with all my staked amount!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! Have enabled your upvotes again. It's processed manually at the moment, though I do get alerts.

Thank you too, I am going to try building on all tribes I am in, grow more and your token will be a help with the upvotes too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot. I do understand, I ran what was the MAP Community before it became MAPR and most recently MAPX. The main reason, now some 2 years ago, that led to MAPR being created was that money (coins or tokens) need to be earnt from somewhere before they can be distributed.

I guess "earn and share" could be a motto - have never used it as yet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93