You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRO: Single MOMents Journey with Steemit Community

in #bayanihan6 years ago

You're welcome to steemit @fruthielicious. Your story is so touching. Being left by a man for another woman is one of the hardest situations a woman can face in life. And on top of that being a single mother to two kids, how crazy that can be.

Also, I liked the fact that you moved away from the source of your pain which was seeing your man with another woman. But you know what? That was the best decision you took.

I'm just glad that you are a happy woman now, not living in bitterness, anger, resentment or unforgiveness.

I gave you 100% upvote and also resteeming this post. You can call on me if you need someone to talk to as you journey through steemit. Take care of yourself and your kids.

Sort:  

Hi @evarich. Ive learned a lot out of that experience. And it made me who I am today. I am thankful that I crossed that path. Thank you for your warm welcome and for resteeming. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48