A Mini India Scene

in #bayanihan6 years ago

As I was wandering along the roadside. I saw this strange event as a family of cows walked with the cars in the street. At first, it was kind of terrifying but as they continue walking, the values of being with the family and being united struck me. It was definitely worth pondering as cows in the busy street were used as metaphors to imply unity and harmony despite adversity.

image.jpeg

Another thing tha amazes me is the length the cows have been walking. People are uttering that these animals have been walking about a kilometer already. Cars are avoiding and people who had looked smiled for this strange thing had passed their eyes.

image.jpeg

This blog mainly exposes a metaphor which translates to something worth pondering.

Good day!

Sort:  

This things happens in my country every day.. Cattles taking over government roads..

Its strange here in the Philippines. Saw it only this day

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

A young mind with so much talent...keep steeming dong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56