STEEMIT FUNDRAISING For My Mother's Medication & Surgery 2

in #bayanihan6 years ago (edited)

I am sorry for the previous post because I didn't noticed that I power up 100% it. I hope you can understand.

27786489_2088456234517764_1480924411_o.jpg

February 3, 2018, Saturday around 4 early in the morning, my mother Beverly G. Tomaquin was admiited at Gregorio T. Lluch Memorial Hospital - a public hospital in Iligan City.

27785978_2088456017851119_1625661406_o.jpg

My Father Edgar Tomaquin (that man wearing gray tshirt) decided to rushed her immediately to the hospital because my mother collapsed three times already at our house. :( maybe because of so much pain she is suffering. We thought that it is the same illness before she is suffering right now since she was also admitted before with an ulcer. But then the Doctor's findings to my mother's situation is Gallbladder Stone and needs to undergoe surgical operation to remove those stones inside her gallbladder :( That's the reason why she was suffering severe abdominal pain, should or back pain, even after she ate her meals she suffered pain in her stomach. She was bedridden for 3 consecutive days before she was admitted because we think that she can recover immediately to her sickness but it became worst somehow.

27746828_2088456191184435_164557452_o.jpg

That day when my mother was admitted, we observed that her skin became yellowish even her eyes and her body was so weak. Most of the time she went to sleep to gain some strength and ate just a small amount of food. The patient beside mother's bed was also diagnosed the same as my mother and she said to us that it is normal for a patient with a Gallbladder Stone to become yellowish.

God is so good that He uses instrument to reach His loving kindness through other people to my mother. They extend help - prayers, encouragement and financial help for the expenses in the hospital. My friend @hazelwink and other steemians' friends told me that I can ask for help in steemit through Fundraising for my mother's medication and surgery. AS of now, we need to find and prepare (3) three bags of A+ Type of Blood before the schedule of surgery. We're still waiting for the schedule of surgery and the Doctors.

27746990_2088460327850688_643904263_o.jpg

This time, I wanted to grab this opportunity to ask for a financial help to my mother's surgery and medications since my salary is not that enough to cover all the expenses in the hospital. Every help you give will be highly appreciated and counts as a blessing for us may it be small or big. I am knocking at your kind heart to help and support my mother. All the rewards will surely be used for a right purpose and will be liquidated. I will also give you updates as soon as possible together with the receipts and documents needed.

Thank you so much steemit family. Anticipating for your kind response with this matter.

As one whom his mother comforts, so I will comfort you.

– Isaiah 66:13

This is his son,
Bryan G. Tomaquin
@wews

Sort:  

Salamat sa tanan nag pray ang nag support. Tomorrow na iya operation.

You have received an upvote and resteem to help with your upfundme crowdfunding project. Thank you for using #upfundme.

You can find the value of your saved SBD by going to https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem-dollars. 1 SBD is currently worth more than $1 USD

Check out another project from the creators of @upfundme, you can enter to win prizes from @prizeportal. Internet Money - Real Prizes.

i'll pray for your mama. hope maayu na dayun cya.

Salamt sir cortexx.

pagaling ka po

In Jesus name.. gagaling mom mo.

Praying for the success of your mother's operation and for her fast recovery.. God bless!

We are always praying, @wews. Nothing will be impossible with God.

I know the scenario you're dealing right now bro. I hope by resteeming your blog will somewhat help your family. 🙏☝☝☝

Thanks brojcdeveza for resteem. Godbless you

@wews I have a little upvote, so I resteemed your post I hope it can help. My prayers for your mother, too. God bless and keep the faith bro. God is a great healer...

Thanks bro

HeaL her Oh, Lord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75